Fresh

So I’ve been eating mostly Paleo the past few months and it’s been wonderful! I figured I would give it a try since I am allergic to gluten and both of my parents not only share that but they also have a corn and dairy allergy too. My energy has been so better and my thoughts less muddled.

Anyway all of that to share with you one of my new favorite snacks and meal add-ons. Fresh tomatoes!!

Today they will be added to some lovely scrambled eggs.

xoxo, JoyLynn

20140528-102608-37568417.jpg

Leave a Reply

