Rain and Reading

So I have a really fun dinner or picnic recipe that I will be posting a little later this week, I debated posting it today but today I a lovely cozy rainy day here in Oregon and that of course calls for no TV, no music, and nothing bright (other than my lipstick later, maybe), only a big cup of coffee, a book I want to finish before the end of the month and information about sewing (my new crafty hobby). Today shall be a thoughtful day full of learning and quiet.

I really do love Oregon.Oregon rain

♥JoyLynn

 

Leave a Reply

