Family. Sister-in-love, myself, and the some of the best cousins ever! At our Burbank wedding reception.

Family. Sister-in-love, myself, and the some of the best cousins ever! At our Burbank wedding reception.

So I have married into THE best family ever! I love my husbands family especially all of the women. This June we are doing a girls weekend at a spa resort to 1) get together and hang out since we all live across the nation and 2) to celebrate my Aunt and my (new) Mom’s 50th birthdays that are happening this year. I am really excited but nervouse at the same time. This will be the longest I’ve ever been away from my new husband and I need to find some party dresses.

My new home is the gym lol. I love that I am apart of this family and I am so grateful that I get to spend time with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

